Edison Awards for 2013 Tamil Winners List

Edison Awards for 2013 Tamil Winners List


Edison Awards for 2013 have been awarded on Sunday (February 16) for the excellence of technicians and actors for Tamil cinema. Kollywood stars attended gala event.  Awards were selected by online voting process.

Please check the list of Edison Award Winner 2013

Extreme Performance Male: Atharva (Paradesi)

Extreme Performance Female: Vedhika (Paradesi)

Best Enthusiastic Performer: Taapsee (Arrambam)

Best Villain: Rahman (Singam 2)

Best Comedian: Powerstar Sreenivasan (Kanna Laddu Thinna Aasaiya)

Best Director: Bala [(Paradesi)

Best Cinematographer: Ramjee (Irandam Ulagam)

Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander (Vanakkam Chennai)

Best Lyricist: Na. Muthukumar (‘Yaaro Ivan’ Udhayam NH4)

Best Playback Singer Male: Vijay Yesudas (‘Paakaatha Paakaatha’ Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam)

Best Playback Singer Female: Saindhavi (Irandam Ulagam)

Best Background Score: GV Prakash Kumar (Raja rani)

Best Debut Director: Atlee (Raja Rani)

Best Debut Music Director: Siddharth Vipin (Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara)

Best Rising Star Male: Siva Karthikeyan

Best Character Aaward Female: Dhansika (Paradesi)

Best Character Award Male: Subbu Panchu (Thalaiva)

Best Critic & Rising Star: Siva Karthikeyan

Best Appearance Award: Rajendran (Raja Rani)

Classic Icon Award: Bindhu Madhavi (Desingu Raja)

Best Comedy Movie: Kanna Laddu Thinna Aasaiya

Edison Awards for 2013 Tamil Winners List was last modified: February 18th, 2014 by Raghu

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>